Tuesdays @ 3:30 PM (Pacific Time)   6:30 PM  (Eastern Time)

Thursday @ 2:30 PM (Pacific Time)   5:30 PM  (Eastern Time)

Fridays     @ 10:30 PM (Pacific Time)1:30 AM (Eastern Time)

How can we pray for you?

CONTACT

(503) 288-0479

tv@drmarkestrong.org

Strong Outreach Ministries
P.O. Box 11956
Portland, Or 97211